DPCOs List

Below is the list of all Approved DPCOs

License No. DPCO Phone Contact
Sofunde,Osakwe, Ogundipe & Belgore
000034 Dynatech Solutions Systems Limited ahmed@dynatech.com.ng
000065 Houseafrica Investment &Properties Ltd
Sat-Link Limited
Goldwyns (Chartered Accountants)
Upperlink Limited
Right Click IT Solutions & Services Ltd Ilu.muhammad@rightclicksolutions.c om.ng
Sapphire Dynamic Solutions Limited
Computer Audit Control and Security (CACS) Associates
Quomodo Systems Limited
Tolu Akin-Olugbemi and Co transform@valuesoft.ng
Ifeanyi Anumba & Company Ifeanyi.anumba@ifeanyianumba.ng
Amedu Onekpe & Co.
000044 Business Intelligence Technologies Ltd +234 8023140614 iivananya@yahoo.com
000036 Simmons Cooper Partners +23421`81837616 53
000016 GPM Associates 08023215777 08037042156
000066 Olajide Oyewole LLP (01) 279 3670; 8035105112 dataprotection@olajideoyewole.com. ng www.olajideoyewole.com.ng
000041 Aelex (01)2793367-8, 4617321-3 dpco@aelexfintechcentre.ng fintech@aelex.com www.aelex.com
000058 Strachan Partners +234 1 2700722 info@strachanpartners.ng
000070 Digiter Cyber Security (Digiter Hub) +234 352 909 8997 admin@dcs.ng
000045 Olaniwun Ajayi +234 802 391 3438
000053 Niccom LLP +234 8113190110
Praesidium Consultancy Limited 01-2809368 info@praesidium.ng
000048 TONBOFA Law Practice 012954080, 8022230802 info@joesonconsult.com.ng Joesonconsultltd@gmail.com www.tonbofa.ng info@tonbofa.com
000013 Udo Udoma & Belo-Osagie 01-4622307 dpteam@uubo.ng; jumoke.lambo@uubo.ng
Digital Jac Limited 07033238515 08023127518 dpo@digitaljac.com.ng info@digitaljac.com.ng
000031 Ikeyi Shittu & Co. 07037805423; 08035321980 www.ISC.ng jadeyele@ISC.ng; sorji@ISC.ng info@bcomltd.com.ng jadeyele@ikeyishittuco.com www.ISC.ng
Funmi Roberts & Co. 0802 303 5659 Info@funmirobertsandco.com.ng funmi@funmirobertsandco.com info@funmirobertsandco.com
000063 3Consulting Limited 08022913114, 08137583861 aeso@3consult.ng aolaye@3consult.ng
00011 Emerald Consultants 08033262072 07052755401 info@emeraldconsultants.ng seyeadeyemi@emeraldconsultants.ng
000039 Arcglobal Solution Ltd 08036708516 0908 379 6261
Enitan Legal Practitioners 08037771703; 8033315870 info@enitanlpa.com.ng
000015 Pyrich Group Limited 08039475265 09083888880 info@pglnigeria.ng; info@pglnigeria.com
000056 Mazars Nigeria 0805 259 7000 Nathaniel.Oladunmomi@mazars.com. ng www.mazars.com.ng
Hamu Legal 0806 534 5637 saadatu@hamulegal.ng saadatu@hamulegal.com People@hamulegal.com chukwuma@hamulegal.ng
Harixm Solutions 08079770283 8032073426 ismail.haruna@harixmsolutions.com. ng info@harixmsolutions.com.ng
Dataworks Analytics & Consultancy Services Ltd 0817 510 1303 0706 518 0376 ade.adedeji@dataworks.ng ade.adedeji@datawks.com
Tros Technologies Limited 0818 775 7792 0815 715 1011 01-229 3005 01-630 9573 hello@trostechnologies.com.ng ndpr@trostechnologies.com.ng hello@trostechnologies.com
00003 Data Analytics Privacy Technology Limited 09065075184, 07041196409 info@dapt.com.ng, s.olugbile@dapt.com.ng
Cyber Immune Limited 0908 511 1126 dpco@shelt.ng wbouabssi@shelt.com
000019 P2E Technologies Ltd. 09087450013 08172975100 info@p2enigeria.ng info@p2enigeria.com
000046 Ng-Unique Resources Solutions Limited 09093185055, 7035910831
Domineum Blockchain Solution 09095577775; 8145950595 support@domineum.ng www.domineum.ng
000055 MAXUT Consulting Ltd 16290320 8127479406 dpco-services@maxut.ng
000062 Bloomfield Law Practice 23414542130, 2341 4547944, +2348052362480
000038 S.P.A Ajibade & CO. 23414605091; 23412703009 08032204371 lagosoffice@spaajibade.com.ng jonyido@spaajibade.com bscott@spaajibade.com seke@spaajibade.com
Stephen Alaekwe & Co 2348034472608 , 08183971038 info@headspace.ng , www.headspace.com
000072 Nethost Nigeria Limited 2348061225803 info@nethostnigerialimited.ng
000043 Banwo & Ighodalo 2348139841360; 2348139841361; 234 8139841362; 2348139841363 DPT@banwo-ighodalo.com.ng DPT@banwo-ighodalo.com;
Tactful Consults Ltd 7.01292914881419E+19 info@tactfulconsult.ng