DPCOs List

Below is the list of all Approved DPCOs

License No. DPCO Phone Contact
Praesidium Consultancy Limited 01-2809368 info@praesidium.ng
Harixm Solutions 08079770283 8032073426 ismail.haruna@harixmsolutions.com. ng info@harixmsolutions.com.ng
Sofunde,Osakwe, Ogundipe & Belgore
Funmi Roberts & Co. 0802 303 5659 Info@funmirobertsandco.com.ng funmi@funmirobertsandco.com info@funmirobertsandco.com
Domineum Blockchain Solution 09095577775; 8145950595 support@domineum.ng www.domineum.ng
Sat-Link Limited
Ali Zubairu and Associates 8034644348 alizubairu.com.ng principal@alizubairuandassociates.co m
Hastrup Solicitors 7034138261 info@hastrupsolicitors.com.ng info@hastrupsolicitors.com
Ibrahim Abdullahi & Co 8033681014 abdulwahed_ib@iacharteredaccounta nts.com.ng
Dataworks Analytics & Consultancy Services Ltd 0817 510 1303 0706 518 0376 ade.adedeji@dataworks.ng ade.adedeji@datawks.com
Goldwyns (Chartered Accountants)
Tros Technologies Limited 0818 775 7792 0815 715 1011 01-229 3005 01-630 9573 hello@trostechnologies.com.ng ndpr@trostechnologies.com.ng hello@trostechnologies.com
Tactful Consults Ltd 7.01292914881419E+19 info@tactfulconsult.ng
Digital Jac Limited 07033238515 08023127518 dpo@digitaljac.com.ng info@digitaljac.com.ng
Hamu Legal 0806 534 5637 saadatu@hamulegal.ng saadatu@hamulegal.com People@hamulegal.com chukwuma@hamulegal.ng
Syslink Ltd 7068834900
Upperlink Limited
Yemi Odebunmi & Co. (Chartered Accountants) 8091669682 ceo@yocn.ng
Right Click IT Solutions & Services Ltd Ilu.muhammad@rightclicksolutions.c om.ng
Infoprive Service Limited 8030679474 8077890714 advisory@infoprive.com.ng info@infoprive.com
Sapphire Dynamic Solutions Limited
Computer Audit Control and Security (CACS) Associates
Quomodo Systems Limited
Cyber Immune Limited 0908 511 1126 dpco@shelt.ng wbouabssi@shelt.com
Tolu Akin-Olugbemi and Co transform@valuesoft.ng
LeishTon Consulting & BoardGov Ltd. 7068200233 8033512955 mcleish.otuedon@boardgov.com.ng set@boardgov.com.ng set@leishton.com set@leishtonacademy.com
Ethnos IT Solutions Ltd. 8093560828 grc@ethnos.com.ng
Aliyu Abubakar & Co. 8032585847
Stephen Alaekwe & Co 2348034472608 , 08183971038 info@headspace.ng , www.headspace.com
GH Solicitors 8032284765 info@ghsolicitors.ng fola.adeyemo@ghsolicitors.ng
Ifeanyi Anumba & Company Ifeanyi.anumba@ifeanyianumba.ng
Enitan Legal Practitioners 08037771703; 8033315870 info@enitanlpa.com.ng
Amedu Onekpe & Co.
T.A.A.S Cyber Solutions Limited 7025002042 toulu@TAAS-ltd.ng toulu@TAAS-ltd.com
00001 Andersen Tax LLP 8164348117 samuel.ibrahim@andersentax.ng
000013 Udo Udoma & Belo-Osagie 01-4622307 dpteam@uubo.ng; jumoke.lambo@uubo.ng
000015 Pyrich Group Limited 08039475265 09083888880 info@pglnigeria.ng; info@pglnigeria.com
000016 GPM Associates 08023215777 08037042156
000017 Olumide Babalola LP 8123567055
000018 Deloitte & Touche 8059016630 taladenusi@deloitte.com.ng
000019 P2E Technologies Ltd. 09087450013 08172975100 info@p2enigeria.ng info@p2enigeria.com
00002 Johan Consults LTD 8180451013 akin@johanconsults.ng
000020 DataPro Limited 8033091467 09096611995, 8055416135 info@datapronigeria.com.ng datapron@datapronigeria.com.ng mikun.adeseyoju@datapronigeria.co m.ng
000022 Rhino Niger Networks Ltd. 8169335266
000023 Jackson, Etti & Edu 8054400049 dataprotection@jacksonettiandedu.co m dataprotection@jacksonettiandedu.ng
000024 T & Y Info. Mgmt. Services Ltd. 8168514767 info@tyims.org.ng
000025 CBC-EMEA Ltd. 80288633700818 373 9063 8022909856 oluwafemi.olafusi@cbcemea.com.ng seun.alamu@cbcemea.com.ng
000026 Diadem LP Lawyers and Consultants 816414335 447856929601 info@diademlp.com.ng
000027 Kanyi Karibi-Whyte & Hastrup 7034138261 segun.adeyemi@kkh.com.ng
000028 Marier Nigeria Ltd 7062428965