DPCOs List

Below is the list of all Approved DPCOs

License No. DPCO Phone Contact
000063 3Consulting Limited 08022913114, 08137583861 aeso@3consult.ng aolaye@3consult.ng
000052 Accuvice Solutions Ltd 8076404801 umoru@accuvice.ng www.accuvice.ng
000041 Aelex (01)2793367-8, 4617321-3 dpco@aelexfintechcentre.ng fintech@aelex.com www.aelex.com
Ali Zubairu and Associates 8034644348 alizubairu.com.ng principal@alizubairuandassociates.co m
Aliyu Abubakar & Co. 8032585847
Amedu Onekpe & Co.
00001 Andersen Tax LLP 8164348117 samuel.ibrahim@andersentax.ng
000039 Arcglobal Solution Ltd 08036708516 0908 379 6261
000030 Balogun Harold Legal -8060817137
000043 Banwo & Ighodalo 2348139841360; 2348139841361; 234 8139841362; 2348139841363 DPT@banwo-ighodalo.com.ng DPT@banwo-ighodalo.com;
000062 Bloomfield Law Practice 23414542130, 2341 4547944, +2348052362480
000032 Business Communication Limited 8030484130 info@bcomltd.com.ng
000044 Business Intelligence Technologies Ltd +234 8023140614 iivananya@yahoo.com
000061 BVS Professional Services 8125772742 oagada@bvsprofessionals.ng
000025 CBC-EMEA Ltd. 80288633700818 373 9063 8022909856 oluwafemi.olafusi@cbcemea.com.ng seun.alamu@cbcemea.com.ng
Computer Audit Control and Security (CACS) Associates
Cyber Immune Limited 0908 511 1126 dpco@shelt.ng wbouabssi@shelt.com
00003 Data Analytics Privacy Technology Limited 09065075184, 07041196409 info@dapt.com.ng, s.olugbile@dapt.com.ng
000060 Data Services Protection Limited 7055340624 tunde.balogun@dspl.com.ng
000020 DataPro Limited 8033091467 09096611995, 8055416135 info@datapronigeria.com.ng datapron@datapronigeria.com.ng mikun.adeseyoju@datapronigeria.co m.ng
Dataworks Analytics & Consultancy Services Ltd 0817 510 1303 0706 518 0376 ade.adedeji@dataworks.ng ade.adedeji@datawks.com
000018 Deloitte & Touche 8059016630 taladenusi@deloitte.com.ng
000026 Diadem LP Lawyers and Consultants 816414335 447856929601 info@diademlp.com.ng
000035 Digital Encode Limited 8023316951
Digital Jac Limited 07033238515 08023127518 dpo@digitaljac.com.ng info@digitaljac.com.ng
000037 Digital Jewels Ltd 8099930207 info@digitaljewels.ng adedoyino@digitaljewels.net
000070 Digiter Cyber Security (Digiter Hub) +234 352 909 8997 admin@dcs.ng
Domineum Blockchain Solution 09095577775; 8145950595 support@domineum.ng www.domineum.ng
000034 Dynatech Solutions Systems Limited ahmed@dynatech.com.ng
00011 Emerald Consultants 08033262072 07052755401 info@emeraldconsultants.ng seyeadeyemi@emeraldconsultants.ng
Enitan Legal Practitioners 08037771703; 8033315870 info@enitanlpa.com.ng
00008 Enrst &Young 8034021042
Ethnos IT Solutions Ltd. 8093560828 grc@ethnos.com.ng
00005 Floliz Nigeria Limited 7037163554 info@floliz.com.ng info@floliz.com
Funmi Roberts & Co. 0802 303 5659 Info@funmirobertsandco.com.ng funmi@funmirobertsandco.com info@funmirobertsandco.com
GH Solicitors 8032284765 info@ghsolicitors.ng fola.adeyemo@ghsolicitors.ng
Goldwyns (Chartered Accountants)
000016 GPM Associates 08023215777 08037042156
000054 GUUT Technologies Limited 8097903190
Hamu Legal 0806 534 5637 saadatu@hamulegal.ng saadatu@hamulegal.com People@hamulegal.com chukwuma@hamulegal.ng
Harixm Solutions 08079770283 8032073426 ismail.haruna@harixmsolutions.com. ng info@harixmsolutions.com.ng
Hastrup Solicitors 7034138261 info@hastrupsolicitors.com.ng info@hastrupsolicitors.com
000071 HML Consulting Limited 8097089316 info@hmlconsulting.com.ng
000065 Houseafrica Investment &Properties Ltd
Ibrahim Abdullahi & Co 8033681014 abdulwahed_ib@iacharteredaccounta nts.com.ng
Ifeanyi Anumba & Company Ifeanyi.anumba@ifeanyianumba.ng
000031 Ikeyi Shittu & Co. 07037805423; 08035321980 www.ISC.ng jadeyele@ISC.ng; sorji@ISC.ng info@bcomltd.com.ng jadeyele@ikeyishittuco.com www.ISC.ng
Infoprive Service Limited 8030679474 8077890714 advisory@infoprive.com.ng info@infoprive.com
000068 IPI Strategy Partners Ltd 9057175413 info@ipistrategy.ng peter.uwaila@ipistrategy.ng
000023 Jackson, Etti & Edu 8054400049 dataprotection@jacksonettiandedu.co m dataprotection@jacksonettiandedu.ng