Compliant Organization - NDPB 

DPCOs List

Below is the list of all Approved DPCOs

License No. DPCO Phone Contact
NDPB/DPCO/00045 TROS TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED +234 1 630 9573 hello@trostechnologies.com
NDPB/DPCO/00025 Dataworks Analytics & Consultancy Services ltd +234 817 510 1303 ade.adedeji@dataworks.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00037 DIGITERHUB SOLUTIONS & SERVICES LTD 09093528997 admin@dcg.ng or contactus@digiterhub.com
NDPB/DPCO/00076 PATENT TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED 08055184819 admin@patenttech.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00042 IBRAHIM ABDULLAHI & CO. CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS 08033681014 ahmad.adelani@iachartered.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00055 JOHAN CONSULTS LIMITED 09066577051 akin@johanconsults.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00085 Aluko & Oyebode +23414628360 ao@aluko-oyebode.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00097 Tactful Consult Ltd 07012929148 brian@tactfulconsult.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00087 Baron and Stagger Chambers 08032837963 contact@baronandstagger.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00007 OLUMIDE BABALOLA LP 08183645995 counsel@oblp.org
NDPB/DPCO/00078 FORTRESS SOLICITORS 07047278530 09076031188 DATAP@FORTRESSSOLICITORS.COM.NG
NDPB/DPCO/00017 Olajide Oyewole LLP +234 12793670 dataprotection@olajideoyewole.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00094 Matrix Solicitors 08084173848 dpc@matrixsolicitors.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00009 THERMOLINKS CONCEPTS LIMITED 08037415953 dpco@thermolinks.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00091 BLOOMFIELD LP +23414542130 dpo@bloomfield-law.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00058 Digital JAC Limited 08023127518 dpo@digitaljac.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00077 Banwo & Ighodalo +234 803 426 2475 dpt@banwo-ighodalo.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00081 Isox Professional Services Limited +2348021810043 enquiries@isox.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00048 Ethnos IT Solutions Ltd 08093560828 ethnos@ethnos.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00080 Folashade Alli & Associates +2347034081800 folashade.alli@faa-law.com
NDPB/DPCO/00103 Cyber 1 Systems Network International Ltd 07039818801 hello@cyber1systemsnetwork.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00063 Alliance Law Firm 08033009228 info@alliancelawfirm.ng or info@alliancelf.com
NDPB/DPCO/00096 ASIA AHMED AND CO 08099000013 info@asiaahmedandco.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00020 BUSINESS COMMUNICATION LIMITED 08030484130 info@bcomltd.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00047 Data Analytics Privacy Technology Ltd 07041196409 info@dapt.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00105 DEAL HQ PARTNERS +234 (1) 4536427 info@dealhqpartners.com
NDPB/DPCO/00070 Digital Jewels Limited +234801112223355 info@digitaljewels.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00074 DNL Partners 08020710511 info@dnlpartners.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00012 ENITAN LEGAL PRACTITIONERS AND ARBITRATORS 08037771703 info@enitanlpa.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00018 FLOLIZ NIGERIA LIMITED 09099425904, 08180640370 info@floliz.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00016 Funmi Roberts & Co. 08038063543 info@funmirobertsandco.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00069 G2GFM Management Solutions Limited 08098997797 info@g2gfm-mslimited.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00062 GH Solicitors 08032284765 info@ghsolicitors.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00089 Hamu Legal 09060005026 info@hamulegal.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00010 Hastrup Solicitors 07034138261 info@hastrupsolicitors.com
NDPB/DPCO/00100 Stephen Alaekwe & Co +2348034472628 info@headspace.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00060 Infoprive Services Limited 08077890714, 01-2900808 info@infoprive.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00013 IPI STRATEGY PARTNERS LIMITED 08166732518 info@ipistrategy.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00073 Management Edge Limited 092917877 info@managementedge.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00098 Mirene Global Consults +2347083075923 info@mireneglobalconsults.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00082 NG-UNIQUE RESOURCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED +2349093185055 info@ngurs.com.ng , ngursolutions@gmail.com
NDPB/DPCO/00067 NICCOM LLP 09030002166 info@niccomllp.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00088 Omniswift NIG LTD 08118187174 info@omniswift.com
NDPB/DPCO/00046 P2E Technologies Limited 09088438776 info@p2enigeria.com
NDPB/DPCO/00015 PAVESTONES LEGAL 09030892112 info@pavestoneslegal.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00054 Pyrich Group Limited 09083888880 info@pglnigeria.com
NDPB/DPCO/00056 Praesidium Consultancy Ltd 08039735678 info@praesidium.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00099 Prioclen Ltd 08104924886 info@prioclen.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00049 RIGHT CLICK IT SOLUTIONS AND SERVICES LTD 08038313791 info@rightclicksolutions.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00068 SIMMONSCOOPER PARTNERS 09030710071 info@scplaw.ng