Compliant Organization - NDPB 

DPCOs List

Below is the list of all Approved DPCOs

License No. DPCO Phone Contact
NDPB/DPCO/00067 NICCOM LLP 09030002166 info@niccomllp.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00068 SIMMONSCOOPER PARTNERS 09030710071 info@scplaw.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00069 G2GFM Management Solutions Limited 08098997797 info@g2gfm-mslimited.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00070 Digital Jewels Limited +234801112223355 info@digitaljewels.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00071 RAGLAN TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED 08148662637 PLANNING@RAGLANTECHNOLOGIES.NG
NDPB/DPCO/00072 Upperlink Limited 08135176618 info@upperlink.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00073 Management Edge Limited 092917877 info@managementedge.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00074 DNL Partners 08020710511 info@dnlpartners.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00075 INFOASSURE LIMITED 08150947567 tonito@infoassure.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00076 PATENT TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED 08055184819 admin@patenttech.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00077 Banwo & Ighodalo +234 803 426 2475 dpt@banwo-ighodalo.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00078 FORTRESS SOLICITORS 07047278530 09076031188 DATAP@FORTRESSSOLICITORS.COM.NG
NDPB/DPCO/00079 Business Intelligence Technologies Ltd +2348023140614 ivan@bitechnologies.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00080 Folashade Alli & Associates +2347034081800 folashade.alli@faa-law.com
NDPB/DPCO/00081 Isox Professional Services Limited +2348021810043 enquiries@isox.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00082 NG-UNIQUE RESOURCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED +2349093185055 info@ngurs.com.ng , ngursolutions@gmail.com
NDPB/DPCO/00083 Syslink Nig Limited +2347068834900 info@syslink.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00084 The Trusted Advisors 08101599159 info@trustedadvisorslaw.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00085 Aluko & Oyebode +23414628360 ao@aluko-oyebode.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00086 WHITE HAT CONSULTS LIMITED 07086425632 sunday.akhigbe@white-hat.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00087 Baron and Stagger Chambers 08032837963 contact@baronandstagger.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00088 Omniswift NIG LTD 08118187174 info@omniswift.com
NDPB/DPCO/00089 Hamu Legal 09060005026 info@hamulegal.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00090 CYBER IMMUNE LIMITED +234 908 511 1126 wbouabssi@shelt.com
NDPB/DPCO/00091 BLOOMFIELD LP +23414542130 dpo@bloomfield-law.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00092 DATA SERVICES PROTECTION LIMITED 07055340624 TUNDE.BALOGUN@DSPL.COM.NG
NDPB/DPCO/00093 Tolu Akin-Olugbemi and Co 08130687222 transform@valuesoft.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00094 Matrix Solicitors 08084173848 dpc@matrixsolicitors.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00095 SAT-LINK LIMITED 08034085050 support@satlink.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00096 ASIA AHMED AND CO 08099000013 info@asiaahmedandco.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00097 Tactful Consult Ltd 07012929148 brian@tactfulconsult.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00098 Mirene Global Consults +2347083075923 info@mireneglobalconsults.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00099 Prioclen Ltd 08104924886 info@prioclen.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00100 Stephen Alaekwe & Co +2348034472628 info@headspace.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00101 Audit and Systems Solution Nig. Ltd. 08023358188 wale@itauditsolution.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00102 Topp Information Technology Consulting Limited 08171888886 Info@titcl.com.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00103 Cyber 1 Systems Network International Ltd 07039818801 hello@cyber1systemsnetwork.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00104 OLANIWUN AJAYI LP 08023913438 tif@olaniwunajayi.ng;
NDPB/DPCO/00105 DEAL HQ PARTNERS +234 (1) 4536427 info@dealhqpartners.com
NDPB/DPCO/00106 STRANSACT AUDIT 08080572614 info@stransact.ng
NDPB/DPCO/00030 Jackson, Etti & Edu +234-1-4626841/3 jee@jee.africa