DPCOs List

Below is the list of all Approved DPCOs

License No. DPCO Phone Contact
000053 Niccom LLP +234 8113190110
000054 GUUT Technologies Limited 8097903190
000055 MAXUT Consulting Ltd 16290320 8127479406 dpco-services@maxut.ng
000056 Mazars Nigeria 0805 259 7000 Nathaniel.Oladunmomi@mazars.com. ng www.mazars.com.ng
000057 Tech Hive Advisory Limited 8087878783 ro@techhiveadvisory.org.ng
000058 Strachan Partners +234 1 2700722 info@strachanpartners.ng
000059 Mirene Global Consults 8171177002 info@mireneglobalconsults.com.ng https://www.mireneglobalconsults.co m.ng/
000060 Data Services Protection Limited 7055340624 tunde.balogun@dspl.com.ng
000061 BVS Professional Services 8125772742 oagada@bvsprofessionals.ng
000062 Bloomfield Law Practice 23414542130, 2341 4547944, +2348052362480
000063 3Consulting Limited 08022913114, 08137583861 aeso@3consult.ng aolaye@3consult.ng
000064 Lex Sigilli Chambers 8139262303 o.nwogbo@lexsigilli.com.ng
000065 Houseafrica Investment &Properties Ltd
000066 Olajide Oyewole LLP (01) 279 3670; 8035105112 dataprotection@olajideoyewole.com. ng www.olajideoyewole.com.ng
000067 Solola & Akpana 8186864645 dpo@sololaakpana.nginfo@sololaakp ana.com
000068 IPI Strategy Partners Ltd 9057175413 info@ipistrategy.ng peter.uwaila@ipistrategy.ng
000070 Digiter Cyber Security (Digiter Hub) +234 352 909 8997 admin@dcs.ng
000071 HML Consulting Limited 8097089316 info@hmlconsulting.com.ng
000072 Nethost Nigeria Limited 2348061225803 info@nethostnigerialimited.ng
Praesidium Consultancy Limited 01-2809368 info@praesidium.ng
Funmi Roberts & Co. 0802 303 5659 Info@funmirobertsandco.com.ng funmi@funmirobertsandco.com info@funmirobertsandco.com
Domineum Blockchain Solution 09095577775; 8145950595 support@domineum.ng www.domineum.ng
Sat-Link Limited
Ali Zubairu and Associates 8034644348 alizubairu.com.ng principal@alizubairuandassociates.co m
Hastrup Solicitors 7034138261 info@hastrupsolicitors.com.ng info@hastrupsolicitors.com
Ibrahim Abdullahi & Co 8033681014 abdulwahed_ib@iacharteredaccounta nts.com.ng
Dataworks Analytics & Consultancy Services Ltd 0817 510 1303 0706 518 0376 ade.adedeji@dataworks.ng ade.adedeji@datawks.com
Goldwyns (Chartered Accountants)
Tros Technologies Limited 0818 775 7792 0815 715 1011 01-229 3005 01-630 9573 hello@trostechnologies.com.ng ndpr@trostechnologies.com.ng hello@trostechnologies.com
Tactful Consults Ltd 7.01292914881419E+19 info@tactfulconsult.ng
Digital Jac Limited 07033238515 08023127518 dpo@digitaljac.com.ng info@digitaljac.com.ng
Hamu Legal 0806 534 5637 saadatu@hamulegal.ng saadatu@hamulegal.com People@hamulegal.com chukwuma@hamulegal.ng
Syslink Ltd 7068834900
Upperlink Limited
Yemi Odebunmi & Co. (Chartered Accountants) 8091669682 ceo@yocn.ng
Right Click IT Solutions & Services Ltd Ilu.muhammad@rightclicksolutions.c om.ng
Infoprive Service Limited 8030679474 8077890714 advisory@infoprive.com.ng info@infoprive.com
Sapphire Dynamic Solutions Limited
Computer Audit Control and Security (CACS) Associates
Quomodo Systems Limited
Cyber Immune Limited 0908 511 1126 dpco@shelt.ng wbouabssi@shelt.com
Tolu Akin-Olugbemi and Co transform@valuesoft.ng
LeishTon Consulting & BoardGov Ltd. 7068200233 8033512955 mcleish.otuedon@boardgov.com.ng set@boardgov.com.ng set@leishton.com set@leishtonacademy.com
Ethnos IT Solutions Ltd. 8093560828 grc@ethnos.com.ng
Harixm Solutions 08079770283 8032073426 ismail.haruna@harixmsolutions.com. ng info@harixmsolutions.com.ng
Aliyu Abubakar & Co. 8032585847
Stephen Alaekwe & Co 2348034472608 , 08183971038 info@headspace.ng , www.headspace.com
GH Solicitors 8032284765 info@ghsolicitors.ng fola.adeyemo@ghsolicitors.ng
Ifeanyi Anumba & Company Ifeanyi.anumba@ifeanyianumba.ng
Enitan Legal Practitioners 08037771703; 8033315870 info@enitanlpa.com.ng